Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    "For development use only" in Background of New Workflows

    Summary
    When creating a new workflow in Nintex Workflow for Office 365, a "For development use only" message appears in the background.

    Solution
    This is by design. They will be marked as 'For development use only' until the workflow has been assigned to production on publishing. For more information, see How to Designate a Production or Development Workflow in O365.
    • Was this article helpful?