When viewing the In Progress workflow report (either in the Nintex web part or Central Administration), workflows are shown from sites that have been deleted.
- Log in to one of the Web Front End servers.
- Open SharePoint Management Shell.
- Run the following command: NWAdmin.exe -o PurgeWorkflowData -deletedSites
- When -deletedSites is specified, any historic workflow data associated with a site that has been deleted will be removed. This is used without any additional parameters.
- Reload the In Progress workflow report.