Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    Delete or Remove a Workflow

    Status: Validated

    TOPIC
    How can you delete or remove a Nintex workflow from SharePoint On-Prem?
    INSTRUCTIONS

    You can do this through the List or Library Settings of the list/library the workflow sits on, this option is a part of the SharePoint interface.

     

    In the List/ Library settings page, you should see the option Workflow Settings, click on it. This page will show you any workflows that are associated with this list or library. Now to delete a workflow, click on Remove, Block or Restore a Workflow

     

    On the Remove Workflows page, select either "No New Instances" or "Remove" to delete a workflow.

    • No new instances = Allows any running workflows to complete, but prevents any new workflows to be started.
    • Remove = will cancel any running workflows.
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
    RELATED LINKS
    • Was this article helpful?