Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    Deleted Workflows Still Appear in List Item Drop-Down Menu

    Status: Validated

    ISSUE
    After deleting workflows, the workflow names still appear in the List item drop-down menu.
    ERROR CODE
    RESOLUTION
    1. Open SharePoint Designer.
    2. Navigate to Lists and Libraries.
    3. Select the List where the item menu is appearing.
    4. In the page for managing the List, find the ‘Custom Actions’ box in the lower-right corner.
    5. Click the custom action that contains the workflow name to highlight it.
    6. Select the Delete button from the toolbar menu above.
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
    RELATED LINKS
    • Was this article helpful?