Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More

    ALERT: This site will be decommissioned at the end of December 2018. All existing and new Nintex knowledge content will be available within the new Knowledge Base area of the Nintex Community site. 

    Nintex Knowledge Base

    Deleting Previous Version of a Workflow

    Status: Validated

    TOPIC
    How to delete a "Previous Version" of a Site Workflow in Nintex Workflow.
    INSTRUCTIONS
    1. Go to Site Settings > Workflow Settings.
    2. Click on a "Remove a Workflow".
    3. Locate the desired version of the workflow and select "Remove".
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
    RELATED LINKS
    • Was this article helpful?