Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    Hide from Workflow Status

    Status: Validated

    QUESTION
    How does the "Hide from workflow status" option work?
    ANSWER
    When selecting "Hide from workflow status", three things occur:
    • The activity is hidden in the start page when manually starting the workflow.
    • The activity is hidden in the graphical view of the View Workflow History functionality.
    • The activity is not logged in the Nintex Workflow database.
    This setting does not stop logging in the SharePoint history list.
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
    RELATED LINKS
    • Was this article helpful?