Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    Outdated Version of Workflow Runs After Publishing

    Summary
    After publishing a new version of a workflow, outdated version still runs.

    Solution
    1. Go to List Settings > Workflow Settings.
    2. Click on Remove a Workflow.
    3. From list of the workflows and previous versions, ensure that the old versions are set to “No New Instances” and the most current is set to “Allow”.
    • Was this article helpful?