Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    Unable to Save Workflow With Name of Deleted Workflow

    Summary
    When creating a new workflow, the ability to use the same name as a previously deleted workflow is unavailable.

    Solution
    1. Go to Site Settings.
    2. Choose Workflow Gallery
    3. Locate and delete the desired workflow from the old list.
    • Was this article helpful?