Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    Unpublishing a Workflow

    Summary
    How to unpublish a workflow.

    Solution
    1. Navigate to Library settings > Workflow Settings > Remove a workflow.
    2. Select the workflow to remove.
    3. Click OK.
    Note: The workflow will not be deleted. It will be listed in the Manage Workflows page as saved, but not published, and can be opened and published again if desired.
    • Was this article helpful?