Skip to main content
Search Again

We think these articles could help you:

    See More
    Nintex Knowledge Base

    What Happens If the Hawkeye User is remove from the Site collection or from Active Directory

    Status: Validated

    QUESTION
    What happens if the original user who had configured the O365 connector for Hawkeye, leaves the organisations and their account is disabled in Active Directory or removed from the site collection?
    ANSWER
    When a user registers for Nintex Hawkeye and then authorises it within Office 365, it is then authorised for the entire organisation and for any other user within the organisation that uses the o365 connector within Hawkeye.

    This means if a user's account is removed, the o365 connection will still function as it's associated with the organisation and not the individual account.
     
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

    In the event that there are any issues with the connector, the connector  can always be reauthorise it.
    RELATED LINKS
    • Was this article helpful?